4.85/5
Maryam Navab, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentist

Easy Family Dental

Maryam Navab, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist & Dentist located in Encino, San Fernando Valley, CA

13 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Maryam Navab always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Maryam Navab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Eunice L.
Submitted 11/14/18
Staff and Dr. are very welcoming, informative and take the time to see and listen to you.
Yessica T.
Submitted 03/28/17
My first experience there was great, her staff is always very helpful. She is the best! Super sweet and you can tell that not only is she great at her profession but, she really enjoys what she does.
Sylvia W.
Submitted 09/23/16
Dr. Navab and her staff are so friendly. I've never really liked going to the dentist, but I had such a pleasant experience that I no longer have that dread!
Margaret B.
Submitted 09/06/16
It was an incredibly friendly place, and also exceptionally clean, which is a huge plus. I loved my visit there and will definitely be returning!
Nathan F.
Submitted 09/01/16
Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly.
Marissa T.
Submitted 08/24/16
Had a tooth emergency so I came in unannounced. Regardless, I was warmly greeted by the front desk and quickly seen by the doctor. Always a pleasant experience!
Pam P.
Submitted 08/06/16
Everything was great from start to finish. The staff is the nicest I've ever met at a dental office. Everyone was so accommodating and patient. I came in for an invisalign consultation and pricing and treatment was very transparent. Thank you Dr. Navab!
Ann D.
Submitted 07/14/16
The office is clean with friendly staff. Dr. Navab is very nice and made sure I understood everything.
Tiffany C.
Submitted 05/19/16
Thank you for taking such great care of my smile! You're the only one I trust with my teeth.
Kelsey L.
Submitted 02/09/16
Great place - love Dr. Navab!
Todd F.
Submitted 01/12/16
After a recommendation from a friend I decided to give Dr. Navab a try. After 17 years in Los Angeles, I just found the first dentist I'd recommend and will definitely go back to! From the office location, to the staff to Dr. Navab, it was a wonderful visit complete with fluoride that made my dinner and breakfast taste watermelon-ish.
Gerald S.
Submitted 12/27/15
Dr. Maryam Navab is an excellent, friendly and highly competent dentist located in Encino. Dr. Navab, and her staff are caring, and services are reasonably priced. Her office is up-to-date with the most modern facilities. I have no hesitation in recommending her for your dental needs. Her office is very accommodating on handling problems on short notice. Look no further for you next dental visit.
Jeanne H.
Submitted 12/26/15
I am a new patient and have seen Dr. Navab twice. In both those experiences, my fears and anxiety were validated and accepted. Everyone there does their best to make the patient feel comfortable. I was able to listen to music through earphones and the doctor even rubbed my shoulder to calm me. I've never met a dentist who would do that! Dr. Navab and staff are fantastic!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Plans Accepted

Please note that we DO NOT accept HMO. 

Aetna
AlwaysCare
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Employee Benefits
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Delta Dental
First Dental Health
Health Net
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
MetLife
Nationwide
Premier Access
Location
Easy Family Dental
16661 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 208
Encino

San Fernando Valley, CA 91436
Phone: 818-582-8881
Office Hours

Get in touch

818-582-8881